Instagram addict

สวัสดีค่ะคุณผู้อ่าน ขออภัยเราหายไปนานมากกก…

จริงๆแล้วมีเรื่องราวจะเขียนไว้หลายเรื่อง ทั้งร้านอาหาร หมีพักผ่อน แต่…

เพราะติด Instagram งอมแงม^^”

เริ่มมาได้ 2 อาทิตย์…เพิ่งเข้าใจ ทำไมคนอื่นเค้าฮิตกันจัง

มันเหมือนอีกโลกนึงเลย เราชอบ follow เพื่อนแมวญี่ปุ่นค่ะ บ้านเค้าแมวน่ารักมาก

แม้แต่แมวจรยังอ้วนฟู หน้าตาบ้องแบ้ว

พวกรูปอาหาร ขนมต่างๆก็ละลานตา ดูตอนดึกๆหิวมากมาย

ยังมีรูปของดารา โดยเฉพาะดาราไทยจะไปอยู่ในหน้าPopular บ่อยมาก

ได้อัพเดทข่าวบันเทิงก่อนใคร

***

เราใช้ username: kittenvilla ค่ะ มีพี่แบทแมน เบ็ตตี้ หมีพักผ่อน อาหาร

คุณผู้อ่านท่านไหนชอบเหมือนกัน ส่งข้อความมาบอกกันได้นะคะ เดี๋ยวจะตามไป follow

 

แล้วเจอกันนะจ้าู^^

This entry was posted in Kitten Villa. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Instagram addict

  1. Gus Maha says:

    Sawaddee Ka..

    Even I can’t read the content, but from the caption I can guess that it’s all about your addiction to instagram.. And yeah, I’m one of yours 333 followers haha.. That was a Huge number of follower realy😀 compared with me, just got 50 followers LOL
    But in my humbble and honnest opinion.. You just realy tallented on capturing the beauty cat Betty and make the toys come alive.. You did awesome realy :):)
    Keep it up sista.. I’ll keep waiting for look and like your next post in instagram..

    Cheers..
    Warm greeting from Bali Island..
    @gus_mahayana

    • kittenvilla says:

      Hi, Gus Maha

      Many thanks again for your lovely comment. Your compliment make me feel so proud. I’m very appreciated.
      Before I was join to instagram, I used samsung candy mobile which I love to use it for shooting photos.
      Until I have to send it to mobile service second times…so I decided to change to I-phone…
      that is my starting point to be an addict right now😉

      I was send my rilakkuma photos into the competition in Thailand but believe that… nobody see them…It seems like mine is useless…
      With all kindly support from my IG/blog followers (including you), the best of my inspiration keep me walking.

      Don’t give up. Do what you love to do! I will support you as well^^

      Kob khun ka
      Pamm

Leave a Reply

