Hello World!

First chapter

Finally, I have created my own blog.

I have no idea why I do not what I want to do.

I always wait and see until… do nothing…

There are a lot of things in my mind that I want to write down

(actually, it is typing and entering).

If  someone lost here, just sit and indulge yourself with my content.

Do not be serious cause I am not quit sure when the world’s  end.

Thanks for coming and reading until the last line.

ในที่สุดก็มีบล็อคเป็นของตัวเองเสียที

ไม่รู้ทำไมชั้นถึงไม่ทำอะไรที่ตัวเองอยากทำ

ฉันมักจะรอและดู…จนกระทั่งไม่ได้ทำอะไรเลย

มีหลายสิ่งหลายที่อยู่ในหัวที่อยากจะเขียนออกมา

(จริงๆแล้วมันคิอพิมพ์แล้วก็ enter)

ถ้ามีใครสักคนหลงเข้ามาในนี้ แค่นั่งแล้วปล่อยใจไปกับเรื่องที่ฉันเขียน

อย่าไปเครียด เพราะฉันเองก็ไม่รู้ว่าโลกจะดับเมื่อไร

ขอบคุณที่เข้ามาและอ่านจนบรรทัดสุดท้าย

Kitten villa’s owner

This entry was posted in Kitten Villa. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

